MEET OUR QUALITY TEAM

Jim Patterson

Contractor & Distributor Sales

jim@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (910) 444-0972
Cell (910) 520-4336

Dawn Tafel, LC

Specification Sales Engineer

dawn@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (919) 213-7011
Cell (919)-218-6839

Gary Neff

Specification Sales

gary@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (919) 578-8862
Cell (919) 523-0619

Christy McNeese

Order Management

Robert Carr

Quotations/Distributor Sales

robert@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (919) 213-7012
Cell (919) 618-3881

Len James

Principal/Specification Sales

len@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (910) 863-8523
Cell (910) 520-9552

Lori James

Accounting

lori@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (910) 863-8525

David Latta

Quotations/Distributor Sales

david@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (919) 213-7013
Cell (919) 280-0628

Kat Keyton

Customer Service/Warranty

Bill Martin

Quotations/Distributor Sales

bill@qualitylightsolutions.com
Direct (910) 863-8524
Cell (910) 520-4583

PROUDLY COVERING
CENTRAL AND EASTERN NC

Raleigh, Durham, Rocky Mount,
Fayetteville, Wilmington, Greenville, and more.

Territory Map@2x

Our Locations

Location

MAIN OFFICE

5725 Oleander Dr. Ste. D-1
Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 863-8357

RALEIGH OFFICE

186 Wind Chime Ct., Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27615